Work with KidKraft

outside-play-carousel

I was lucky to spend about seven months with KidKraft. They’re a mature company, but a recent paradigm shift involved forging a brand and streamlining processes. It was a crazy busy – but extremely satisfying – time to work there.

I did quite a few things at KidKraft, but my favorite had to be the videos. I had done some video work at American, but KidKraft was making a shift into more branded content. The video above was one that I wrote the script for, along with a series of how-to videos.

 

 

Leave a Reply

